Previous page
 Next page
 FIA GT Oschersleben
sportscarpros Gallery
Second place overall for the Creation Autosportif Lister Storm of Bobby Verdon-Roe and Marco Zadra.
Long time leaders Jamie Campbell-Walter and Nathan Kinch were excluded from the results as a result of an avoidable contact with the Alliot Viper
Third place for Bryner/Calderari/Livio
Laurence Pearce supervises the final Lister pit stop while in the lead..........a collision with the Alliot Viper lead to the exclusion of the Lister Storm
N-GT victory to the JMB Ferrari 360 Modena of Andrea Bertolini and Fabrizio de Simone
Pit stop for the TMC 360 Modena
Pit stop for the Biaggi/Bobbi Ferrari
Eventual victors at Oschersleben, Thomas Biaggi and Matteo Bobbi, BMS Scuderia Italia Ferrari 550 Maranello
The leading Chrysler Viper of Mike Hezemans was under pressure during the first part of the race from the Saleens of Walter Lechner Jnr and Tommy Erdos
Mike Hezemans takes the lead at the first corner.........behind Jamie Campbell-Walter and Philippe Alliot clash......not for the last time in the race
Chrysler Viper of Mike Hezemans leads first lap
GT Podium - Thomas Biagi and Matteo Bobbi  won the 8th round of the FIA GT Championship
N-GT podium - Andrea Bertolini and Fabrizio De Simone finished 5th OA and 1st in class, Jamie Davies and Darren Turner 2nd, followed by Burt and Timm Mullen